Type your search keyword:

Latest News:

Our Team

  • Chief Ifeanyichukwu B. Ochonogor

    Chief Ifeanyichukwu B. Ochonogor

  • Mrs. Rose Okwechime

    Mrs. Rose Okwechime

    CEO/Managing Director
  • Madu Hamman

    Madu Hamman

    Executive Director
  • Mazi Emmanuel Kanu O. Ivi

    Mazi Emmanuel Kanu O. Ivi

    Non-Executive Director
  • AVM Olufemi Soewu (Rtd)

    AVM Olufemi Soewu (Rtd)

    Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Bernard Oboatarhieyeren Okumagba

    Bernard Okumagba

    Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Andrew O. Nwosisi

    Mr. Andrew O. Nwosisi

    General Manager, Operations
  • Mr. Geoff O. Amaghereonu

    Mr. Geoff O. Amaghereonu

    Company Secretary/Legal Adviser
  • Mr. Oneyogor S. Igwala

    Mr. Oneyogor S. Igwala

    Head, Treasury
  • Ms. Olabisi Ajeigbe

    Ms. Olabisi Ajeigbe

    Financial Controller
  • Mrs. Henrietta Okafor

    Mrs. Henrietta Okafor

    Branch Head
  • Mr. Emmanuel Alagbe

    Mr. Emmanuel Alagbe

    Head, Risk Asset and Liability Management
  • Mrs. Lolita Ejiofor

    Mrs. Lolita Ejiofor

    Business Systems Review & Compliance, Head
  • Mr. Hilary Dumkwu

    Mr. Hilary Dumkwu

    Head, Human Capital
  • Mrs. Seyi Taiwo

    Mrs. Seyi Taiwo

    Corporate Marketing and Project Manager
  • Mr. Abiodun Lasisi

    Mr. Abiodun Lasisi

    Debt Recovery, Head
  • avatar

    Uzochukwu Odunukwe

    Non-Executive Director
  • avatar

    High Chief Samuel Oni

    Non-Executive Director